Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Brighton to Eastbourne on the bus.

I was given a project this month, as part of my photographic course, entitled "A day in June". The requirement was to spend one day alone with your camera with a particular theme. I therefore decided to jump on and off the number 12 bus that runs along the coast from Brighton to Eastbourne, taking photos along the way. It was a beautiful day, but possibly too sunny to get any really good images. However, I had a brilliant time, stopping off and exploring the little seaside towns along this route. I had lunch in the walled garden of the library in Rottingdean, a beautiful Georgian building, a cup of tea on the beach in Seaford and met Ken for dinner at The Marina just as the sun was setting. I have decided I would quite like to do this every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.