From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Aaaaaaaarrrggghhhh! I'm slipping!

Poor Eric was struggling to keep his balance on Saturday morning. He looked a bit embarrassed afterwards looking round hoping no one else had seen him losing his balance. I do that all the time. As mom always says, I can trip over a matchstick.

Go large!

Nothing much happened today. I spent the morning sorting out the birds properly and hosed down everything as I can't do it every day in the week. After that I did a mealworm taste test comparing Kingfisher Mealworms with Chapelwood Mealworms. I prefer the Chapelwood ones as they don't stink! I have to hold my breath when pouring out the Kingfisher ones.

Sadly, the birds don't agree with me preferring the smelly ones. I think I will mostly use my choice though, as they will last a bit longer meaning I don't need to go on the game to support my feathered friends!

I spent an hour messing about with iTunes and then went off to Stratford upon Avon for a few pints of Abbot Ale. It was a glorious day. I wasn't out in it much but still got a bit pink!

Track? A repeat but I really love The Yardbirds - For Your Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.