A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Book Title

Ahhhh relief from my ills finally. Another visit to see a doctor today and am already feeling better. Thank you blip friends for wishing me well. I appreciate it.

Today is our little Olivia's first birthday. I cannot believe it. Seriously, it seems like she was just born a few months ago. She is such a sweetheart, I hope she gets everything she wants - haha! She doesn't want much except for a good things to eat and a bottle now and then. Oh and she likes to carry around a purse now (but she got several of those for Christmas).

This is a close up of the title of the book I'm reading with my neighborhood book club. Confession: I really do not enjoy reading hard cover books. They don't fit well in my hands and they're too heavy to hold up when I'm reclining. But it looks promising. I'll keep you posted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.