Suespiria

By Suespiria

Giant Viridiplantae Spider

I was wandering along with my pal Arthur, earlier today, when this little guy popped out to say 'Hi'.

We were on our way back to work, having stopped off at the Pandemonium branch of 'Marsvester' (hey, it may not be fine-dining, but they have a great salad bar). I'm afraid my student days have never truly left me, and I had a pocketful of bits half-inched from the aforementioned salad bar, so I flicked a couple of bits of Salade-barium over towards him. He seemed to enjoy them, so I flicked a couple of bits of sweetcorn (the green, crunchy stuff they do in a radium dressing - you know the stuff - I love it), but he didn't seem too keen on it.

Anyway. I snapped this photo before I offered him some pieces of Habanero chilli. That just made him cross, and he disappeared back into his nest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.