Mono monday: Still Life

I was going to begin by saying that I struggled with this....then I noticed that I've said that every Monday since I began to take up the challenges! Well I did struggle( Still Life is jolly hard!) but I enjoyed the challenge as I do every week, so thank you once again to Rainie for hosting yet again this week.

As to my subject matter...well it had to be in the kitchen really: those who looked at this image some weeks ago may be surprised to learn that the renovation is not yet entirely complete (don't ask...and I promise not to whine!) I have finally reached the putting things into the cupboards stage but progress is slow, so while I was trying to find homes for these bottles I thought I could waste a bit more time what a wonderful blip they would make for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.