Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Jasmine

It smells beautiful tonight after the rain. Busy day. W and I dropped off three no longer required bikes at homestart on our way to drop in. They have lovely new homes to go to. Drop in was busy and William was a star this week. He watered the garden with Lisa to start with, then sat and ate his lunch quietly while I talked to two Mummies.

From there I dropped him at home. Picked up Carys and went to town to sort out alterations on my blue and white spotty dress. No such luck, long and involved but I have to go back tomorrow, but am getting £10 discount for my trouble.

Home for kids tea. I ran, possibly the best timing ever as it was between showers and not too hot. Kids to bed and then our tea, jobs and bed. Another Monday done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.