Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rain

A very fine day except there is no Internet ( sone problem with the repeater ) so I'm going to TRY to turn off comments as I can't make any easily . This is from my 3G phone which isn't working well either. We are sitting in the porch after dinner and H and nik are having a great discussion about wars and the state of the world and Oskar is in his own world here. Had a good time in the kayaks and rowing boats this morning on a glassy sea and had a walk in the afternoon to check the progress of the crew who is refinishing that shell ( I think it will be a work of art) and then we played every game in the neighbours sport court , and also many projects in the studio. We did manage our 1 hour "quiet time " after lunch today - 15 min of quiet and 45 minutes when we thot there was a crowd of little boys here downstairs . They have so much energy!!

Oh I just heard that the wifi is back on-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.