Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Forgotten Car

Today has been a total opposite of yesterday, the lack of a Blip on Friday was mainly because I was so busy, work was mad right up until 1700, then as soon as I got home I headed over to Colin from the cycle club to do a ramp test. This involves putting my bike on a turbo trainer and monitoring my progress and power outputs on a Garmin gps, you start at 100W and after every minute increase the power output by 20W until you can no longer manage, I was pleased with my results, average 303W with a max of 346W at a max heart rate of 195bpm.

Today I woke up reasonably early and just took it easy, the weather was awful outside so I never went anywhere! Later on I attended my cycle clubs presentation night, where I never won anything this year, followed by a wander where I intended on getting a shot of the flooding, but preferred this of an old Ford which looks to have been sat in the garage for some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.