knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Loop

Managed to get the setup for the show finished quickly this morning so myself and my friend Anne headed to Handweavers studio for a look.
I didn't get anything and just had a mooch around and Anne got some yarn.
We had to head back for a talk mid afternoon, and whilst sitting outside I looked to see where Loop yarn shop was. Much to my happiness and surprise it was pretty much across the road from where we were sitting. Its a lovely yarn shop with a wide selection of scrummy yarns. These two yarns are for work for a cowl that's on order, and I'm looking forward to weaving with it. I didn't get anything for me, but so it's just over the road for the next few days there's still time yet.
We had planned to head to Libertys but we were both knackered and headed back to the flat as the next two days are going to be pretty full on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.