Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Going over

Like me it's seen better days . . . and its life is so short. A little geranium.

I wonder if being long sighted has something to do with my fascination for taking macro shots? I'm the kind of man who will wonder around a store looking for a particular item and when I finally do the unmanly thing and ask an assistant for help, low and behold, I'm standing right by what I was looking for all along right there at waste level. Any closer to my hand and I could be charged with shop-lifting.

Absorbing photography tips on-line; not taking any notes for future reference. Ho-hum. Playing with an old +4 close up filter/lens; extra glass so whilst playing I bumped up the exposure compensation by +1/3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.