Free.....

It was really warm and windy as I headed to the gym in the early hours of the morning. A hint of a sunrise as I was coming home had me thinking perhaps I should be at the beach, but it fizzled out and I was hungry for breakfast.

But once the jobs were done I found myself at the beach with a strong north easterly blowing. The sun was beaming down, clouds rolling through in all directions, so many shapes and sizes and with the tide out amazing reflections.

A few dog walkers, joggers and kite surfers, even another photographer on the other side of the estuary, a good three hours passed by quickly.

I was spoilt for choice for my blip today but decided to go with this one, the shades appeal, the wind on the waves and I actually got a gull in reasonable focus, and yes that is sea mist along the horizon.

I was chuffed to see yesterday's Hellebore reached the spotlight, thank you all so much for your stars, hearts and such lovely words :))

Time is pushing on and I have a few more jobs to do before I think about tea. Hope all is well with you - Happy Wednesday everyone :)

PS This was before the rain came, I had to run to grab my washing off the line, glad I was home :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.