Warm Inside

Winter has arrived in the Blue Mountains - and with a good deal of enthusiasm too. There's a howling wind out there and it's 3 degrees Celsius ... if you don't count the wind chill factor .... and to tell you the truth, I'd rather not.

Inside of course it's a different story. Warm as toast. Here is a handsome glass of red - courtesy of our good friend Trisharooni. My darling wife, Norma is about to serve up some fettuccini boscaiola to go with it.

Certain blippers are doing photographic impressionism at the moment and I must admit that I like what they're posting. I can't claim that this is a genuine, fair dinkum photographic impression but it was intended to be something like that. I am trying for a sense of feel and mood, rather than a literal piece of documentation here. Hope you like it.

Go on take a peek at LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.