'6 months until Christmas Day'

Gee, where has the year gone, the shops will have Christmas decorations up before we know it.

I called the tree lopper this morning to make sure he was still coming today to remove our leaning tree which I was very concerned about and he said 'yes, we'll be there'. Phew I thought, no more worrying about the house being flattened during this mini cyclone weather we've had the last couple of days. You can imagine my shock we we arrived home tonight to find the wrong tree had been cut down.

Straight on the phone to see what happened, he said yes we've cut down the tree, I think he was a bit shocked when I told him he'd removed the wrong one. He'll be meeting me here Saturday morning to discuss it.

No shots taken today, so up on the roof just as last light was fading. This was the second of only 3 shots today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.