Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Miss Hello Kitty

She is a bit obsessed. I began as the type of parent that refused to buy our children anything with a label/character on..... in fact, my intentions were to only ever buy wooden toys. All of that lasted a lot shorter than intended.

She does kind of rock them, don't you think?

Oscar has the Spider-Man version. So far they have had them three weeks and the arms are still attached. Big bonus!

Today marks one month since my surgery! The scar is looking even better and my hair is growing even more. You don't notice it unless there is a big gust of wind!

It has been a bit of an up and down day. A friend got unpleasant news about her mother and I'm feeling sad for her. Dubai is feeling a bit lonely all of a sudden. I think I am feeling sad that tomorrow marks the end of an era.... Oscar and Bailee's last day at their nursery after four terms. I can't believe it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.