Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Tools of the Trade

I always feel rather like an alchemist when I make up combinations of flower and gem essences for people. A combination of essences goes into each bottle with a touch of brandy and water, and then I place the bottles under a copper pyramid surrounded by clear quartz points. This is recommended to amplify the energy in the bottles so that they are as pure and healing as possible.

I think it's also about intention. The pyramid is placed on the earth and I chime my Tibetan singing bowl. I visualise that the person who is to receive the essences will experience love and healing when they take the essences. It becomes a sacred ritual where I am holding a positive intention. Does it make a difference? I don't know but I know that when friends are thinking of me with love, I feel more loved and supported. And somehow it wouldn't feel right if I didn't have this sacred ritual before putting the essences in the post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.