Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Focus

This is a seedhead from garden geum which is quite a different looking flower from the wild geum I blipped in May. I love its scruffy seedhead; it's got attitude!

The last couple of weeks have felt like fire and ice. Moments of fiery excitement and inspired activity, followed by days of inertia where plans got frozen by illness, bad weather or emotional clearing. A new phase of focus is here and I'm ready to embrace it.

When I do any meditation or healing work I always ask to connect with the spiritual guides who can help me. I always feel the presence of Edward Bach and Kuthumi and I really resonate with the message from Kuthumi in these Ascended Master oracle cards: 'Don't allow yourself to be distracted by short-term situations, dramas, or other people's demands. Keep a positive outlook about your dreams and imagine that they've already manifested into reality. Devote regular amounts of time toward your projects and priorities. Say no to distractions and you will see results.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.