JohnW

By JohnW

Spoilt for Choice:

Some days you settle for an emergency blip (which everyone except you seems to love), then another you are spoilt for choice (and then no-one likes it . . . )

This afternoon we had a bit of photo shoot, and Biskit was the star, however Mrs W won the draw so I had to choose between a few other experiments, and wound up with two macros but I could not decide which one, so in keeping with my past history you’ve got both. The golden ball is an alpine plant and is only about four or five millimetres in diameter. The other is the seed pod left by the honeysuckle flower.

Apart from Biskit I had experimented with shots of our “spray” fountain, and nearly used one shot against my “gold” reflector, but I couldn’t come up with a suitable title.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.