Katy8

By Katy8

Drained...........

Dragging my feet today...still haven't quite bounced back after yesterdays blood donation.
It was an effort to drag myself out tonight to play photographically but in the end I was very pleased that I did. The sky was a beautiful soft purple shade after the sun had set and youngest son (marine biologist in the making) and I went to explore a new playground at north Wamberal.
I have my final submissions due for my Adv Diploma and I must produce 3 photographs. One must be a landscape....no hassles there. One is free choice...a no-brainer for me...another landscape! However, the third must be a portrait....that is my stumbling block. Luckily my little marine biologist is also a patient study with his Mum experimenting and suffers the myriad of directions with good nature as well as the lens in his face :) This natural light was so beautifully even I ended up getting something that may pass muster in the end.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.