Papped- What are you looking at?

I don't know what kind of bird this is. I always assumed they were young blue tits but they seem ever so yellow and not at all blue at the moment so I am lacking confidence in declaring the obvious. The great spotted woodpecker who sits on the feeder every evening spied me with my camera and has stayed super elusive as a result.

A busy day with a few surprises. On the positive side of things it rained at last and the garden can now breathe a big sigh of relief.

I've got so many little things to do. Maybe I'll start with an hour of editing chapter 1 and 2 and then if I am up to it I MAYYYYY go for a run. My legs feel fine today so I obviously got the balance ok yesterday :-)

I think the subject of my blip today is looking rather indignant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.