New

So my thesis has been sent off to the binders by email today and I am told that I am able to pick it up later tomorrow afternoon when I shall then run up the road and hand it to my department.

I left it a bit late to blip today as I got distracted potting some basil seedlings which were just starting to look like they needed to get into something a bit bigger. I now have about 8 pots of the stuff and it was a fabulously aromatic experience sorting it out :-)

I thought I'd blip the new shed by popular demand. There are 2 jobs Mr H has had sitting around for about a year, one was to scrap his much loved car (nearly 300, 000 miles on the clock) and the other was to build a huge man den....the shed parts have been leaning against the house for many many months. Both task have now been sorted. I like it when things get completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.