Coffee Anyone?

Welcome to Starbucks where the line is usually out the door. I happen to be there early enough that I didn't have to wait that long. This is the only place I went today so a blip of the people waiting to get their coffee was what I came up with. You would think I would have drawn a little attention seeing as I was standing in the middle of the shop with my iPhone pointed directly towards the customers but clearly they were much more interested in getting their coffee than they were in me.
I got my usual latte and treated myself to a blueberry scone. I just love to people watch. Everyone walks in either talking on their phone or talking to the person they are with. You can get so much information from just sitting there and listening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.