The surprise

Mr Barking came home from work, went to the dentist and then we took Cousteau to his grandfolks' house for the night.

Then we headed into town. I still didn't know where we were going until we walked through the door of the arena. The smile on my face when I saw that we were going to see Keith Urban in concert was reward enough to my lovely husband; the excellent concert was a bonus!

Broinlaw, M, had been offered the tickets when some people at his work couldn't make it. He suggested that Mr Barking and he go together. Mr Barking suggested that we buy the tickets instead. My kind broinlaw agreed.

Keith was fantastic and hubby and I grooved with the best of them!

Such a blessed girl tonight.

Thank you boys.

~Mr & Mrs Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.