champignons

By champignons

Walking the plank

Now I am back home, I sort of wish maybe I had taken this without the munkie walking to his doom. Perhaps he detracts from my whole serious artist/photographer delusion I have been working to further? Oh well!

my stomach was on the mend today so we drove down to Kimmeridge. Apparently that is where all the serious photographers hang out. I did see many big lenses (also detracting from my delusion and giving me an inferiority complex,me with just a kit lens..)

I took many photos I like for various reasons.

A nice waterfall mostly because of my experiments with shutter speed. I havent had anything fast enough to experiment with.
And maybe a nice rock formation, obviously spent too much time at thegeologydepartment
this one just because the nut is so damn cute!

and the obligatory sunsets and a rusty house, but I shan't bore you with them. They are easy to find if you want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.