champignons

By champignons

Viturvian Dummy

I have had one of these things for a very long time, and this is only the second time i have used it in anything resembling an artistic pursuit..the first was when I drew a picture of.. an artists mannequin. It worked well for that, but so far as people go, I find it a bit crap. I think this picture proves it somewhat... its legs don't bend out for starters...it's all wrong. They are good for rude poses with the artists manniquin chameleons, mind.

Anyway, today I took the medium camera out to the library, only to fine SOMEONE had left the memory card out. For once, this someone was not me. So I came homeand turned the big camera into a pinhole. Very exciting. Except by this time, the light had pretty much gone.

So I thought I would do a bliptogether thingumie. But I then realised I couldn't crop it to the right dimensions. So I gave up.

Such was the nature of today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.