Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

Maisie

Waited patiently for my walk this afternoon which took me to one of my favourite places.

I couldn't believe my ears at one point. There were bells ringing in the woods and I couldn't wait to see what creature would emerge. I was delighted to see Maisie running out of the trees towards me, the breeze blowing through her beautiful fur. What a girl! With matching bells I think we made a dashing pair.

Her peoples told us she is a rescue dog from Ireland. She is like me, needs the bells because she gets carried away with her adventures and forgets where her peoples are. She even wears a GPS tracker whatever that is!!

Lots of fun was had and we continued on our walk with our peoples for a little further, playing fun games, before we went our separate ways.

Hope we meet again soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.