Bunnies

Today was the first of my 7 day stretch of work! I haven't worked 7 days in a row in a very long time, & am not looking forward to it--but at least #1 is out of the way! My start time at work was later than usual today, so before I left, I went outside, planing to take a picture of all the fog, which has become a daily occurence here, both in the mornings & late evenings! But when I got out behind the house I spotted these 2 rabbits just sitting & watching the world pass by! So I took this, brought the camera back in & went off to work. I'm wondering if they're the parents to the 2 little baby bunnies we've seen running around the yard--Tom says he really doesn't care, as long as they can't climb up into the birdfeeders!! Haha! Hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.