Doodle Mom

By niserise

I'm Actually Finished Early!!

I am one of the worst procrastinators in the world! I let almost everything go until the last minute, and then make everyone around me crazy trying to get things done before a deadline. It is my worst trait, and I really want to work on it this year. No resolutions have been made, but this as close to one as I will ever get. Procrastination will never be "cured" with me, but I may be able to get things done at least two out of ten times.

Tomorrow night, I will be going to an anniversary party for my Monday night knitting group. It is a pot luck, so all the members will be bringing different, favorite dishes to share with everyone. Baking is my things, so I usually make dessert, and this time is no exception. My Blueberry Cream Cheese Squares are already made and in the freezer! A full 24 hours in advance! I feel so accomplished, and , and hope that I can keep up the momentum.

As a side note, the dessert is usually made in a 9X13 pan, but I would much rather made individual servings, in cupcake cups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.