Little ray of sunshine

I've spent the whole afternoon with this little guy today....it's been ace!

He had just woken from a nap when I arrived, so once he came to, he was full of beans.

My sister said he's been grizzly all week (since he had his MMR jab) so it was nice for her to see him in such a good mood.

It's amazing how observant he is, he mimics a lot of things we do, he learns so fast.

He enjoyed showing off with his new sunglasses today, he's such a cool dude!

He said 'mama' for the first time today too, my sister was thrilled :-)

He's getting more affectionate now, I had lots of cuddles today. He even cried when I said I was leaving and raised his arms for another cuddle (knowing full well I couldn't leave while I'm holding him).

I did eventually manage to say goodbye, he even managed to wave at me.

My heart melts :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.