RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

All Lined Up

Back at our favorite Zihuatanejo restaurant, La Papa Loca. We try to enjoy these incredible baked potatoes at least once every couple of weeks, though it has been more than a month since we were there last. I normally concentrate my camera on the finished product once it is delivered to the table, but today I was intrigued by the foil wrapped, cheese topped spuds as they waited for their final toppings. I discovered tonight through some bad Spanish that the topping selection is good even without the potato as my order was delivered sans papa, but with four hot flour tortillas. Turned out the resulting tacos I created were absolutely delicious. We may have to start frequenting the place even more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.