Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Best surprise ever!!

Hiya daddy,
Today Mollie came round for a film and duvet day, we got dominoes and watched 'I am Sam' and 'Bridget jones' and 'the duchess' it was such a lovely day. We didn't think it could get better but then you facetimed us!!
We didn't think you'd FaceTime till tomorrow so I wasn't dressed in my best outfit for you. I'm sorry I was sad when you facetimed, I'd gone three days without going to the toilet and just before you called I finally did so I think I still had a bit of a tummy ache when you and mummy we'e talking but I really did love seeing your face and can't wait to see it again tomorrow :-) tomorrow I'll try to be more happy for you and mummy says she's going to put me in a smart outfit just for you.
Love you to the moon and back daddy
Love little nutbrown hare xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.