Passing St. Joseph

on my way to evening mass.
This is not what I planned to post today. I a having trouble with blipfoto accepting m photos. I get a frequent message that says, "Sorry, The image is too small, please select another image."
I took two photos of a 60th Wedding Anniversary event at the American Baptist Church our in the countryside. Food was good and plentiful Lots of laughter and good conversation.
All grey to white haired or bald men and women.
Anyway, I send a message to blipfoto help person. He asked me to send the photos so he could show the techs.y accept JPEG. Well, I only send JPEG.
I'll wait for the bliptech to speak.
Yea, Columbia!! Roll on...
Hope your weekend is fun and relaxing.
Once I got a message saing that they onl
I wonder if this camera I borrrowed is secretly taking small photos.
This one of St. joseph outside his church went through fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.