Rain rain Rain & Cat

No chance to go out to try the tiny camera on macro today. Deluge with a few breaks  from heavens. 
So, I rushed out on the wet deck followed by PD Budd who prefers to drink fresh rainwater from the bubbling fountain. Here he is and then the two 'macro' snaps I tried were blurry as well as wet.
Since his best Buddy died PD has lost a  bit of weight. You can see how that back hip is no longer filled out. He's eating fine again and even demanding food!! He's 12 years old.
I think the macro will need a tripod. Also, only one photo shows on the led screen before going blank. So this is a real point and shoot blindly camera.
Also, I was in such a rush to start clicking away that i did not set the correct date on the thing and now it seems impossible to return to default.
Well. that is all I will say any more about the tiny blue camera... do not look a gift camera in the lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.