Olive

More of a mixed bag today... brunch, the to Bunnings with Gina and The Little Goblin to choose some trim and the skirting boards. We stopped off at the petshop to get Zelda some bits and bobs, and we stopped and had a look at the animals for sale. This fellah was really pissed off and kept on striking the glass (without provocation). I'd hoped to get a cool shot of a strike, but it wasn't to be as Miles started to let us know he was ready for lunch! I was back to Bunnings later to get the plaster board. I had to cut it on the floor in the shop to get it into the car, but all was well and now the wall has been finished.

There's still a bit to do, but seeing as I now have Fridays at home (hurray!), hopefully I'll be onto the next job by Saturday, and Miles will have an awesome wardrobe in his room. I'll certainly blip a before/after when I get it done (although it won't be a very interesting shot!).

Miles is in top form, so chatty today and lots of singing! We're hoping that he can go back to daycare tomorrow, so fingers crossed they'll have him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.