Snapdecisions

By HF1

Sweet - Peas ( dwarf)

P has gone to move my eldest step- son's things from his shared house in Southampton to his Mum's garage. The four years that he has been there have flown but now it's the 'big wide world' - he's certainly had lots of fun but is used to total independence so there will have to be lots of adjustments all round.
One of the clues in the cryptic crossword we looked at this morning had the answer 'sweet- pea' - it was one I'd worked out first so i was chuffed! My parent always did cryptic crosswords but never passed their knowledge on to me but P and his family love them so he's taught me some of the classic clue prompts which helps but he's still much faster"
Thought the English National Ballet at Glastonbury with their 1914 anniversary dance was very moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.