Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Cardiff Bay - A Cut Above For Tourists


I eventually got to bed just after 1am after a late night chin wag with my friend, the wives having gone to bed at a reasonable hour.

After breakfast we took them to Cardiff Bay to show them one of the premier attractions of South Wales. It's one of my favourite photographic shooting grounds; being easy to spend a lifetime walking round takeing images and making art!

As usual, I've ended up with so many blip choices. I've chosen the one above as it's different from the normal bay images. We walked across the barrage and the image is of razor wire around the barrage control compound.The image I judged as coming second is here.

We got back late afternoon and are now chilling out in the conservatory, each doing our own thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.