Back Soon

A bit of photography phatigue after yesterday's marathon session with the cameras, so it was late on before I could muster the energy to go clicking again.

Went out for a bit of a recce around the streets, trying to scout out some inspiration and subject matter to keep this journal ticking over without too many repeats. Looks like the local graffiti artists are doing a bit of freshening up, could be back to catch up with them again soon. Was hoping I'd catch someone trying to sneak along the cycle path here like there was the other day (in a big fancy Aston Martin no less) as the main road between the two villages is closed for a few weeks, and some have been checking to see if there's a route through. There isn't. Only managed to catch a taxi driver sneaking along the closed road, though I can't talk about that as he rolled the window down as he passed me and said "Shhhh... don't tell anyone". So I won't.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.