MONOMONDAY: Reflections

I thought I was gonna have lots of time today to think up something genuinely inventive. Nah! Things didn't work out that way. With one thing and another I almost didn't blip at all. Anyway now that I have filed my excuses, here is me using my OMD to shoot a reflection of itself in the driver's side rear vision mirror.

Incidentally this is most definitely NOT the recommended way to hold a camera. Leaning out of the car window as I was, I just didn't have the dexterity to get my left hand where it belongs .... UNDER the camera body. Actually I was pretty chuffed to manage this AT ALL at 1/10th sec shutterspeed. Bit of a fluke really.

I'd like to thank rainie for hosting MonoMonday these last five weeks. She has done brilliantly and I am sure that we are all very grateful. I have had a look around already and the standard of this week's entries is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.