Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Swimming

Hi daddy!!!!
Me again!! I had a lovely time at grandma and grandads last night and mummy enjoyed her full nights sleep.
Mummy then took me swimming while grandma watched. I was really good and loved being in the pool again. It was so fun other than when silly mummy let my head go under which shocked me a little but I enjoyed it again after a few seconds.
After swimming I was shattered and so had a lovely long sleep this afternoon and so did mummy.
Now I'm enjoying some nappy off time and mummy's making funny faces at me making me laugh.
Mummy's looking forward to getting me bathed and reading my story to me so I can sleep and she can watch a film tonight before going to sleep herself.
Hopefully mummy can also talk to you tonight and then tomorrow she can tell me all about what adventures you're getting up to.
Love you.
Love your little nutbrown hare
Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.