WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Recce

Today, CJ & I walked over towards Silsden to recce a place to watch Le TdF from on Sunday. On the way back, I'm sure I spotted a Merlin which I've never identified before but its flight pattern, colour and location make it almost a dead cert.

Quick blip as heading over to L's now as her son has just had a small seizure in the car (first time) so she is at Leeds General Infirmary with him. Going to sit with Holly has her carer leaves at 8. She doesn't get it easy!

Update: docs think it's a one-off so fingers crossed. They're on their way home. I'm enjoying time with Holly, attempting to learning the art of asking one question at a time. She's remarkable with her computer; talking to me, controlling the TV and playing games... All with the control of her eyes & a button behind her head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.