Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Back blip
We had a stressful night - Minnie was perfect but Stanley went for Casper at 4am resulting in me jumping out of bed and trying to separate them. It woke Minnie, I got upset and it was generally horrid - I think Stanley was being territorial and guarding me....with Si being away? Maybe?!

Anyway we got over that and all got back to sleep eventually

Popped to see a friend in the morning, took the dogs a walk then headed to Ellie's Christening - hence Minnie's pretty new dress. We didn't go to the after party as we picked up Simon from the train station. So lovely to see him but I must admit to feeling a bit subdued, both the dogs fighting has hit me hard as well as the return to work tomorrow

Early night for us

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.