Give the Girl Flowers

We spent the morning at home trying to not feel like we needed to hurry. I cut The Hubby's hair, and Sugar played around the house with baby Tubby bunny.

Then, it was time to get the stage makeup back on....and head to the show. Oh my goodness! This was it! The grandma's.....and Sugar's pretend grandma was there. It was such a great show. I couldn't stop smiling. So very proud of my girl.....and she is so proud of herself. She really blossomed this year in dance. She has come so far in the last 5 years. She has quite the fan club.

Afterwards we headed to my brother's house for a BBQ. My two nieces were in the show as well. It was their first year of dance, and they did awesome. I grabbed a few shots of Sugar and her congratulatory flowers. OH my....look at my girl!

HERE is a shot of my beautiful little honey and myself. When did I get so blessed?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.