youngies journey

By youngie66

Penny For Your Thoughts Pepe !

Meeowww bugger off Youngie I'm trying to sleep,
Charming I'm sure
Well I don't ask you what you dream about
Hmmm I guess not
Well then
Ok then fine be that way then lol.

Anyway it was a lazy day for me and Pepe this morning in the garden sitting or laying out in the sun before I went to work with a trip to Newcastle and back my Brother Alan was my Train Manager again today although he carried onto York and that was my day no nice sunsets for me to blip today as it clouded over and there was rain around as I came back north so that was naff anyway it's down to Leeds with the 16:05 from Edinburgh tomorrow so it's going to be another long day I canny wait until thursday for my day off and here's hoping it's a day like today weather wise and movie for the day is "Cats Don't Dance 1997 " The Pepster looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.