youngies journey

By youngie66

I Saw A Ship In Sight

Now repeat that fast ten times and see what rolls off the tongue lol urghh haha,
Anyway I was off to Aberdeen tonight my colleague drove to Dundee before I took over so I grabbed a seat and had a chat with my brother Alan as he was the train manager tonight so caught up with him before I took over the driving anyway it was a fairly quiet trip up and back it's amazing how after driving this route for many years you see things you never seen before when I noticed Broughty Ferry Castle for the first time even although I cycled past it last year from Arbroath to Dundee on a scorching hot day but just never noticed it from the railway I guess I was concentrating on the job most days lol, anyway seeing the castle was a lovely reminder of that day anyway not a lot else happened apart from getting this shot at Petticur Bay near Kinghorn of a tanker passing by the Island of Inchkeith on a gorgeous evening heading north now then I will get straight to my movie for the day which is a ship movie called "A Night To Remember 1958 " It Grows on you See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.