Space Mountain / And Then I Met You

Anna Lunoe & Flume - I Met You

Wow, the days go by. I've been living in Kariya for 2 years. It was dramatic, but so much has changed since then. I've been blessed to have met the right people that have given me the opportunity to have become a DJ (a dream that I've always had since a friend bought a Ministry of Sound Annual back in 1998), to pursue my passions in photography to a higher level, to love and be loved again, to have the best of friends, to renew faith in life, to be a better person in my job with great people to work with and loving my family more (my direct, Australian, English and Nagoyan ones). Things will change again but I'm truly lucky.

I'm lucky to have met you and to have become the person I am today, pain/joy and all. It's a mountain that I'm climbing, but we're all climbing, day by day, step by step; into the sky and beyond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.