Keith B

By keibr

The inside of a flower...

We finished the qigong course and moved on to friends who live nearby for a barbeque, which turned into an indoor meal due to inclement weather. It was a good evening and we realised how late it was when we saw the rising sun lighting up the distant papermill.
We stayed the night and after a slow breakfast we drove home through the rain.
Back home the rain seemed to have held off so I cut all our grass which takes about 2,5 hours. I didn't mean to do that because I thought I'd cut the grass until the rain came, but it never did!
So finally it was time for a blip. The massed ranks of the flowers or a macro was my choice and as you see here it was the macro that won out. The interior of a poppy is so beautiful and is large enough to be fairly visible.
Earlier today I back-blipped yesterday's image of the Qi gong course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.