The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Yellow Letters Arrived....

They arrived today and I have had the flags for a number of weeks so I ironed them on, I followed the instructions to the letter as I know if I didn't they would not go on correctly, but they did and they look so good.
Now all I have to do is sow two flags together with a lining in between them, No problem, then the Caravan Club will have it's new flag.

We put the first coat of paint on the front bedroom ceiling and walls today we used some very cheap brilliant white emulsion so it will soak in to the new plaster and then we can put the good stuff on the top, it will probably take three coats to complete even with this good stuff.

I also finished the ceiling and wall in the Bathroom, and I also stated to put the bat together too, I'm pooped.

Shot tonight and did a 99, 98, and 100 ex 100, but to win this division I need to average 299 or better ex 300.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.