BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

It's not all bad

First day back at work wasn't too painful after having 5 days off. I had a steady work load and the day went pretty smooth picking up from where I left on last Wednesday.

I think I've brought the fine weather back with me from Spain as the sun has shone bright for most of the day. I took the opportunity to pull over on my way back from work to view one of my favourite mountain bike tracks, hoping for a decent sky and potential blip shot.

The sky was a nice mix of blue and puffy clouds so I took multiple exposures to get a good overall range and did a subtle HDR merge and this is the result.

Just metres away from the busy A449 outside of Wolverhampton there are fields of rural beauty. The midlands aren't all bad aye?!?

Its been an evening helping the girlfriend sort her bedroom and installing her new TV, can't wait to relax and enjoy watching a few films on it.

Thanks for looking

Hope everyone is having a good week so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.