Pinkrose

By PinkRose

July!

Wow! It's July today - how did that happen? A nice warm day and our bike ride back from nursery was very welcome - C has got quite into sitting on the back commentating on things as they whizz past!

More work this aft, (I thought July/Aug was meant to be a quieter time in the publishing/library world - well not anymore!).

Then a trip to the retail park later this aft for some pressies - b'day party season has begun :-)

Also bagged myself a rather lovely swimsuit from M&S for my hols in a smaller size than usual (yay!) - a photo of me modelling it was going to be today's blip but I didn't want to crash the system with the shock of it!! so instead this is bedtime story time with 'Bright Stanley, Double Trouble' - our current library book of choice!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.