See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

This is MY Flower

This tiny little Mint Moth (about 1.5cms across) was about to see off the even tinier bug ( about 2mm long) and I only spotted them because I was trying to get a photo of a small bee on a nearby flower.

I had planned a nice relaxing day catching up with my comments and doing as little as possible as hubby said he would be out for the day but all those plans were dashed when he presented me with a big heap of receipts and paperwork to be sorted and prepared for the accountant to do the annual accounts :-(( I have been expecting this as I do them every year but try as I might I just can't train him to give everything to me on a monthly basis and now he says it's got to be done 'as soon as possible' !! Just because he leaves everything thing until the last minute and then panics, he seems to think that everyone else works that way too - grrrrrr
Now that I've got that off my chest, I'll just get back to the heap of paperwork - maybe it would make a good bonfire :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.