katickles

By katickles

Moo (take 2)

BLIP FEATURED MY PHOTO ON FACEBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And breathe.........

Aside from the above recently discovered joy, it has been a mixed day. Lovely end of term concert at Rothiemay Primary, but with the knowledge that two amazing pupils are moving away from the area. *sniff*

I've always been on the lookout for "heilen' coos" in a nice setting. This guy (and friend) are currently residing in a field on the outskirts of Huntly. Having noted that said field has some pretty overgrown grass at the minute, I was just waiting for the right light. Pretty good show this morning, but when walking back to my car, a yappy little mutt (sorry dog lovers) jumped over his garden wall and took a fancy for my leg :( So an hour in A+E, tetanus booster and 2 lots of antibiotics later, I'm blooming glad I got this shot!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.